Museum für Photographie Braunschweig
Young PhotoBook
• Fotobuchklasse Hochschule Hannover
Dona Abboud • Hieronymus Ahrens • Julia Debus • Max Eicke • Maik Gräf • Conrad Hübbe • Kristina Jurotschkin • Jana Mila Lippitz • Mako Mizobuchi • Frank Sperling • Nils Stelte • Vladimir Unkovic• Rie Yamada
 curated by Franziska Habelt und and Anne Wriedt

Nobody‘s Library STEPHEN GILL‘S PHOTOBOOKS presented by The PhotoBookMuseum29.04. – 27.05.2018
 You and your friends are cordially invited to attend the opening reception on Saturday, April 28th, 2018, at 7 p.m.